Thursday, 3 December 2015

This is our photo essay.
Our title is Caring for Each Other.

Tuesday, 1 December 2015

Monday, 16 November 2015

Tuesday, 13 October 2015

My brainstorm

This is what me and my group did today. We did a poppet and write things that we guess or know about the world.

Sunday, 9 August 2015

I am making sure I use my phonics fingers to make me a better speller.

Sunday, 14 June 2015

Today I worked with Rachelle to count in 10s and 1s. We used tens frames and the 100s board to help us.

Wednesday, 18 March 2015

Managing Myself

We have been learning to manage ourselves every morning. These are the things we do to get organised for our learning.

How I think I am going:
I put away my book bag, green book and brain food. I sometimes forget to put away my spelling book. I still need to check my emails. Most times I tick myself off on the roll.

Friday, 6 March 2015

Thursday, 26 February 2015


A recipe for friendship

   A teaspoon of kindness.
   A bowl of playful.
   A bowl of cheerful.
   A bowl of honest.
   And a bake it.

Monday, 23 February 2015

Writing full of feelings

Cruze’s Mud fall

Ekk! I was sad. I was covered in mud. I felt mud all over me. My toes felt gooey and mud was up my nose. It felt yuk on my skin.It tasted revolting and it smells stinky. I shouted help! The pool was disgusting and so so revolting. “Help, help!” I shouted at the top of my lungs. I was completely yuck. I was stinky from the mud pool!